Direct Links
Presentation College

Work Study

Please contact the department directly to express your interest in a position.  It is the student’s responsibility to initiate contact and secure the work-study positions.

Available Positions:

Switchboard Work Study - Jason.Pettigrew@presentation.edu

Football Film Assistant - Kurt.Holinka@presentation.edu

605.229.8518 or 701.260.1310

Registrar - Maureen.Schuchardt@presentation.edu

Café/Java City - Amy.Untereiner@presentation.edu

Financial Aid  - Becky.Johnson@presentation.edu

Library Student Worker - Jeanette.Davies@presentation.edu 

Requirements:
Prior customer service experience is preferable, not mandatory.
Evening and weekend work is required, schedule flexibility available.
Work no less than 7-8 hours per week, not to exceed 10 hours per week.

Supervisor:
Jeannette Davies / Karen Maier

Library tasks
• materials check in and check out to patrons
• patron assistance – in-library, via phone, reference or technical assistance
• retrieving and/or reshelving materials
• other library duties as assigned (collection shifting, collection weeding, acquisition processing, etc.)

Football Student Equipment Manager - Kurt.Holinka@presentation.edu

Job Description

-Requirements
Work daily before, during, and after practice as well as games handling small equipment needs 
including distribution of practice and game equipment and gear.
To man, maintain & restock equipment trunk. 
Travel to away games is required (sometimes overnight)
Requires up to 20 hours per week during semester
Preferences-
Upbeat Personality
Excellent Time Management Skills
Desire to work ahead