Direct Links
Presentation College

Work Study

Please contact the department directly to express your interest in a position.  It is the student’s responsibility to initiate contact and secure the work-study positions.

Available Positions:

Phon-A-Thon work-study position. Contact Teresa Garofalo
teresa.garofalo@presentation.edu

Bookstore work-study position. Contact Gayle Heuple
gayle.heupel@presentation.edu

Admissions Tele-Team work-study – Austin.Halfpop@presentation.edu

Library Assistant – Jeannette.Davies@presentation.edu

Vice President for Academics – Crys.Hinrichs@presentation.edu

IT Help Desk Work-study – Isaac.VanderVorst@presentation.edu

605.229.8518 or 701.260.1310

Football Film Assistant – Kurt.Holinka@presentation.edu

Four Positions Available.

Café/Java City – Amy.Untereiner@presentation.edu

Football Student Equipment Manager – Kurt.Holinka@presentation.edu

Job Description

-Requirements
Work daily before, during, and after practice as well as games handling small equipment needs
including distribution of practice and game equipment and gear.
To man, maintain & restock equipment trunk.
Travel to away games is required (sometimes overnight)
Requires up to 20 hours per week during semester
Preferences-
Upbeat Personality
Excellent Time Management Skills
Desire to work ahead