Meet our Faculty & Staff

Dr. Brad Tennant
Professor of History
Social Science and Humanities
Phone 605-229-8577
Office M335
Virginia Tobin, Trusti Emeriti
Presentation College - Interim President (Retired)
Aberdeen SD
Shawn Van Cleave
Facilities Coordinator
Phone 605-229-8470
Main Building
Nancy Vander Hoek
Institutional Research & Assessment Coordinator
Support & Resources
Phone 605-229-8545
Office M323
Nicole Volk
Nursing Academic Advisor
Phone 605-229-8485
Office M214
Greg Von Wald
Skilled Workforce Advocacy Council (Non-Profit Executive)
Rapid City SD
Trisha Waldman
Associate Dean of Health & Natural Science
Health and Natural Science
Phone 605-229-8439
Office SE102
Dr. Margie Washnok
Phone 605-229-8478
Office M205
Virginia Webb
Social Science and Humanities
Phone 605-964-4071
Jennifer Wegleitner
Social Science and Humanities
Phone 605-229-8348
Office M326
Dr. Sandra Welling
Dean of Nursing
Phone 605-229-8473
Office M211
Mike Williams
Northwest Energy (General Manager)
Aberdeen SD
Larry Wirebaugh
3M - Engineer (Retired)
Aberdeen SD
Roy Wise, Trusti Emeriti
Richardson, Wyly, Wise, Sauck & Hieb, LLP (Partner)
Aberdeen SD
Jonathan Woell
IT Solutions and Support Specialist
Information Technology
Phone 605-229-8411
Mary Worlie, Board Secretary
Brown County - Director of Equalization (Retired)
Aberdeen SD
Nikki Wright
Exercise Science Program Director
Health and Natural Science
Phone 605-229-8356
Office SE105
Jill Young
Administrative Assistant for Admissions
Enrollment & Marketing
Phone 605-229-8492
Office M371