Meet our Faculty & Staff

Sr. Janice Klein, PBVM
Sisters of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary (President)
Aberdeen SD
India Klipfel
Associate Director for Enrollment Operations
Enrollment & Marketing
Phone 605-229-8486
Office M369
Christopher Klozenbucher
Safety Officer
Student Affairs
East Suites Main Lobby
Victor Ko
Senior Accountant
Business Office
Phone 605-229-8452
Office M369
Steve Kohles, Board Vice Chair
Reunion Student Loan Finance Corporation (President)
Aberdeen SD
Emily Kranz
Social Science & Humanities Faculty
Health and Natural Science
Phone 605-229-8462
Office SE104
Kori Lemler
Nursing Instructor
Stacy Levsen
Presentation College - VP for Mission (Retired)
Aberdeen SD
Pam Liechti
Health and Natural Science Faculty
Health & Natural Science
Phone 605-229-8589
Office SE110
Travis Lueck
Assistant Football Coach
Phone 605-229-8558
Karen Maier
Technical Services & Librarian
Support & Resources
Phone 605-229-8498
Office M119H
Semisi Malolo
Coordinator of Student Housing
Student Affairs
Phone 605-229-8382
Office A123
Marc Margolies
Assistant Professor
Social Science and Humanities
Phone 605-228-8476
Office M325
James Mattern
Black Hills Co. - Sr. Vice President
Aberdeen SD
Sophia McDermott
Director of the Career & Learning Center
Support and Resources
Phone 605-229-8580
Office CLC
Deacon Peter Mehlhaff
Great plains Bank (President)
Aberdeen SD
Brenda Merkel
Social Science and Humanities
Phone 605-229-8308
Office M327
Carrie Mestas
Radiologic Technology Program Director
Health and Natural Science
Phone 605-229-8482
Office SE109
Dena Mikkonen
Phone 605-229-8602
Brad Moore
Dacotah Bank (Mid-Dakota Region President)
Aberdeen SD
Dr. Marie Morris
Mayo Clinic Health System (Physician)
Fairmont MN