ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Margaret A. Huber
President
(605) 229-8405 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8405

presidentsoffice@presentation.edu

Stacy Bauer
Executive Assistant to President
605) 229-8405 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8405

stacy.bauer@presentation.edu

Dr. Michelle Metzinger
Vice President for Academics
(605) 229-8379 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8379

michelle.metzinger@presentation.edu

Cynthia Whitney
Vice President for Advancement
(605) 229-8381 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8381

cynthia.whitney@presentation.edu

Michael Mattison
Vice President for Enrollment
(605) 229-8582 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8582

michael.mattison@presentation.edu

Cathy Hall
Vice President for Finance
(605) 229-8452 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8452

Cathy.Hall@presentation.edu

Bob Schuchardt
Vice President of Student Services
(605) 229-8395 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8395

bob.schuchardt@presentation.edu

ACADEMICS

Allied Health Department

April Anderson
Program Director of Surgical Technology
April.Anderson@presentation.edu
Ext 8561

Mary Gjernes
Assistant Professor, Allied Health
(605) 229-8544 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8544

mary.gjernes@presentation.edu

Stacy Haase BS RT (R)
Lecturer, Allied Health
(507) 235-4658

stacy.haase@presentation.edu

Christopher Huot
Assistant Professor, Allied Health
(605) 229-8303 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8303

christopher.huot@presentation.edu

Emily Kranz
Instructor, Arts & Sciences, Allied Health
605-229-8462 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8462

emily.kranz@presentation.edu

Pam Liechti BS RT (R)
Instructor, Allied Health
(605) 229-8589 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8589

pamela.liechti@presentation.edu

Dr. Randy Mages
Faculty, Allied Health
(605) 229-8612 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8612

randy.mages@presentation.edu

Carrie Mestas, MS, RT (R) (CT)
Instructor, Allied Health
(605)-229-8482 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8482

carrie.mestas@presentation.edu

Julie Stahl CMA-AAMA
Lecturer, Allied Health
605-225-8548 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8548

Julie.stahl@presentation.edu

Trisha Waldman
Department Chair, Allied Health
(605) 229-8439 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8439

trisha.waldman@presentation.edu

Taryn Martin
Instructor, Allied Health
(605) 229-8355 or 1-800-437-6060 ext.8355

taryn.west@presentation.edu

Nikki Wright
Assistant Professor, Allied Health
(605) 229-8356 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8356

nikki.wright@presentation.edu

Arts and Sciences Department

Dr. John E. Anderson
Assistant Professor, Arts & Sciences
john.anderson@presentation.edu

Dr. Martin Albl
Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8540 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8540

martin.albl@presentation.edu

Dr.  Naomi Ludeman Smith
Department Chair of Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8360 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8360

Naomi.LudemanSmith@presentation.edu

Sandy Cahoy
Instructor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8459 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8459

sandra.cahoy@presentation.edu

Kristi Gruber
Assistant Professor, Arts & Sciences
(320) 808-9256

kristi.gruber@presentation.edu

Dr. James Johnson
Associate Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8360 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8360

jimmy.johnson@presentation.edu

Dr. Marie Miller
Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8457 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8457

drmarie.miller@presentation.edu

Dr. Rick Peterson
Associate Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8409 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8409

rick.peterson@presentation.edu

Fr. Joseph Sheehan
Chaplain, Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8334 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8334

frjoseph.sheehan@presentation.edu

Aimee Sippel
Department Chair, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8479 or 1-800-437-6060 ext.8479

aimee.sippel@presentation.edu

Dr. Brad Tennant
Professor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 229-8577 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8577

brad.tennant@presentation.edu

Virginia Webb
Instructor, Arts & Sciences
(605) 964-4071

virginia.webb@presentation.edu

Business Department

Larry Lovrien
Assistant Professor, Business
(605) 229-8347 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8347

larry.lovrien@presentation.edu

Marc Margolies
Assistant Professor, Business
(605) 229-8476 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8476

marc.margolies@presentation.edu

Andrew Miller Program
Director of Business
Andrew.Miller@presentation.edu
Ext 8436

LaDonna Sumption
Instructor, Business
(605) 229-8436 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8436

ladonna.sumption@presentation.edu

Jennifer Wegleitner
Department Chair, Business
(605) 229-8348 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8348

jennifer.wegleitner@presentation.edu

Career and Learning Center

Sophia McDermott
Academic Support Specialist
Sophia.McDermott@presentation.edu
Ext 8581

Nursing Department

Cassi Bell
Instructor, Nursing
605-229-8493 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8493

cassi.bell@presentation.edu

Kenya Birkle
Instructor, Nursing
(507) 235-4658

Kenya.Birkle@presentation.edu

Dr. Pam Braddock
Instructor, Nursing
507-235-4658.

pam.braddock@presentation.edu

Sasha Bunke
PC Virtual Nursing Administrative Assistant
(605) 229-8474 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8474

sasha.bunke@presentation.edu

Deb Davies
Assistant Professor, Nursing
(605) 229-8481 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8481

deb.davies@presentation.edu

Connie Hanson-Hullstrom
Instructor, Nursing
507-235-4685

connie.hanson-hullstrom@presentation.edu

Nancy Hartung
Instructor, Nursing
(605) 229-8525 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8525

Nancy.Hartung@presentation.edu

Diana Hayes
Instructor, Nursing
(605) 229-8483 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8483

diana.hayes@presentation.edu

Lindsey Helm
BSN Program Coordinator
1-800-437-6060 ext. 8484 or 605-229-8484

lindsey.helm@presentation.edu

Angela Hermansen
Academic Advisor for Nursing Completion
(605) 229-8495 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8495

Angela.Hermansen@presentation.edu

Alicia Murphy
Instructor, Nursing
507-235-4658

alicia.murphy@presentation.edu

Janice Noonan
Instructor, Nursing
605-229-8323 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8323

janice.noonan@presentation.edu

Dr. Tonya Struble
Assistant Professor, Nursing

Tonya.Struble@presentation.edu

Kristin Vanbuskirk
Instructor, Nursing
(605) 229-8449 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8449

Kristin.VanBuskirk@presentation.edu

Shantelle Wade
Instructor, Nursing
(605) 229-8485 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8485

Shantelle.Wade@presentation.edu

Dr. Margie Washnok
Professor, Nursing
(605) 229-8478 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8478

DrMargie.Washnok@presentation.edu

Dr. Sandra Welling
Department Chair for Nursing
(605) 229-8473 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8473

Sandra.Welling@presentation.edu

Lisa Williams
Administrative Assistant for Nursing and Social & Behavioral Sciences
(605) 229-8472 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8472

Lisa.Williams@presentation.edu

 

Social & Behavioral Sciences Department

Dr. Thom Flamboe
Assistant Professor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
(605) 229-8415 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8415

drthom.flamboe@presentation.edu

Stephanie Nora
Instructor, Social & Behavioral Sciences

Stephanie.Nora@presentation.edu

Stacie Shaw
Instructor, Social & Behavioral Sciences
(507) 235-4658

stacie.shaw@presentation.edu

Institutional Research

Dr. Shuqi Wu
Director of Institutional Research
Shuqi.Wu@presentation.edu
Ext 8316

 

ADVANCEMENT

Tim Beckham
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(605) 229-8378 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8378

timothy.beckham@presentation.edu

Jennifer Erickson
Graphic Designer
(605) 229-8585 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8585

Jennifer.Erickson@presentation.edu

Teresa Garofalo
Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement
605-229-8434 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8434

Teresa.Garofalo@Presentation.edu

Erin Giovannini
Special Assistant for Project Development
(605) 229-8349 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8349

Erin.Giovannini@presentation.edu

Andy Hansen
Marketing & Advertising Coordinator
(605) 229-8491 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8491

andrew.hansen@presentation.edu

Lori Herron
Administrative Coordinator
(605) 229-8454 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8454

lori.herron@presentation.edu

Heather Jordan
Community Events Marketing Coordinator
605-229-8496 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8496

Heather.Jordan@presentation.edu

 

ADMISSIONS

Susan Barnes
Admissions Counselor/Office Coordinator
Fairmont Campus
(507) 235-4658

susan.barnes@presentation.edu

Molly Hill
Assistant Director of Admissions
(605) 626-1448

molly.westling@presentation.edu

Sarah McFarland
Admissions Counselor
(605) 229-8486 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8486

Sarah.McFarland@presentation.edu

Hannah Phillips
Admissions Counselor, Assistant Women’s Basketball, Assistant Women’s Softball
(605) 229-8361 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8361

Hannah.Phillips@presentation.edu

Megan Rogosheske
Admission and Business Development Counselor
Fairmont Campus
507-235-4658

megan.rogosheske@presentation.edu

Logan Schmidt
Admissions Counselor
(605) 229-8332 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8332

Logan.Schmidt@presentation.edu

Emma Vig
Admissions Counselor
(605) 229-8361 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8361

Emma.Adam@presentation.edu

ATHLETICS

Chelsey Albrecht
Head Volleyball Coach, Senior Women’s Administrator, and Assistant Athletic Director
(605) 229-8404 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8404

chelsey.albrecht@presentation.edu

William Brasel
Head Men’s Soccer Coach
(605) 229-8588 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8588

william.brasel@presentation.edu

Katrina Brown
Head Cheer & Dance Coach
(605) 229-8311 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8311

Katrina.Brown@presentation.edu

Michael Budziszewski
Football Offensive Coordinator & Recruiting Coordinator
(605) 229-8602 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8602

michael.budziszewski@presentation.edu

Andy Carr
Head Football Coach
(605) 229-8576 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8576

andy.carr@presentation.edu

Erin Dickhausen
Head Softball Coach
(605) 229-8365 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8365

erin.dickhausen@presentation.edu

Jesse Eikum
Head Baseball Coach
(605) 229-8364 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8364

jesse.eikum@presentation.edu

Rachel Goslinga
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
1-800-437-6060 ext. 8573 or 605-229-8573

Rachel.Goslinga@presentation.edu

Greg Heier
Athletic Director
(605) 229-8587 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8587

Greg.Heier@presentation.edu

Paytton Hobbs
Assistant Football Coach for Defense
605-229-8590 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8590

Paytton.Hobbs@presentation.edu

 

Brittany Hubbart
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(605) 229-8540 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8540

Brittany.Hubbart@presentation.edu

Neil Linhart
Assistant Football Coach for Offense
605-229-8556 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8556

Neil.Linhart@presentation.edu

Chuck Miesbauer
Assistant Football Coach – Defensive Coordinator
Chuck.Miesbauer@presentation.edu
Ext 8594

Eric Nelson
Head Women’s Basketball Coach
(605) 229-8487 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8487

eric.nelson@presentation.edu

Jake Plocher
Head Women’s Soccer Coach
(605) 229-8575 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8575

jacob.plocher@presentation.edu

Jeremy Reigle
Head Men’s Basketball Coach
(605) 229-8515 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8515

jeremy.reigle@presentation.edu

Rachel Sellari
Assistant Volleyball Coach and Wellness Center Coordinator
1-800-437-6060 ext. 8521 or 605-229-8521

Rachel.Sellari@presentation.edu

Blake Spindler
Director of Athletic Training Services
(605) 229-8321 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8321

blake.spindler@presentation.edu

BUSINESS/FINANCE

Amber Brockel
Financial Aid Counselor
(605) 229-8429 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8429

financialaid@presentation.edu

Amanda Fair
Accounts Payable & Payroll Accountant
(605) 229-8500 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8500

amanda.fair@presentation.edu

Christa Lawrence
Senior Accountant
(605) 229-8452or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8452

Christa.Lawrence@presentation.edu

Teressa Schipke
Business Office Assistant/Accounting Clerk
(605) 229-8451 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8451

Teressa.Schipke@presentation.edu

Maureen Schuchardt
Director of Financial Aid
(605) 229-8429 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8429

financialaid@presentation.edu

Katie Sherman
Financial Aid Counselor
(605) 229-8422 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8422

financialaid@presentation.edu

Terra Zahn
Accounting Coordinator Student Accounts
(605) 229-8455 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8455

terra.zahn@presentation.edu

Fairmont Campus

William Potter
Fairmont Campus Director
(507) 235-4679
william.potter@presentation.edu

Dawn Grandgenett
Administrative Assistant Fairmont Campus
(507) 235-4658
dawn.grandgenett@presentation.edu

 

Human Resources

Jason Pettigrew
Human Resources Director
(605) 229-8350 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8350

jason.pettigrew@presentation.edu

Leah Swanson
Human Resources Generalist
(605) 229-8504 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8504

Leah.Swanson@presentation.edu

MISSION

Sr. Pam Donelan
Executive Director of Mission
(605) 229-8401 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8401

Pam.Donelan@presentation.edu

Sr. Marilyn Dunn
Assistant to Student Services and Mission
(605) 229-8324 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8324

srmarilyn.dunn@presentation.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS

David Belgarde
Director of IT
(605) 229-8584 or (800) 437-6060 ext 8584

David.belgarde@presentation.edu

Deb Benson
Housekeeper
(605) 229-8499 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8499

deborah.benson@presentation.edu

Jeff Black
Campus Safety
605-229-8394 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8394

Jeff.Black@Presentation.edu

Emily Carrels
Coordinator of Student Activities
605-229-8416 or 1-800-437-6060 ext 8416

Emily.carrels@presentation.edu

Rebecca Christiansen, LPC, NCC
Campus Counselor
(605) 229-8524 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8524

Rebecca.Christiansen@presentation.edu

Denae Clobes
Academic Support Specialist
(605) 229-8581 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8581

denae.clobes@presentation.edu

Michael Clobes
It Help Desk Support Technician
(605) 229-8595 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8595

Michael.clobes@presentation.edu

Mike Ernst
Campus Safety
605-229-8394 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8394

Michael.Ernst@presentation.edu

Chad Franson
Help Desk Technician

Chad.Franson@presentation.edu

Krista Haaland
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
(605) 229-8395 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8395

Krista.Haaland@presentation.edu

Linda Heiser
Housekeeper
(605) 229-8499 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8499

linda.heiser@presentation.edu

Janelle Jacobsen
Academic Support Specialist

janelle.jacobsen@presentation.edu

Arnold “Bud” Juenger
Campus Safety Officer
(605) 229-8394 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8394

Arnold.Juenger@presentation.edu

Terry Lynn
Housekeeper
(605) 229-8499 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8499

terry.lynn@presentation.edu

Karen Maier
Technical Services/Librarian
(605) 229-8498 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8498

karen.maier@presentation.edu

Semisi Malolo
Coordinator of Student Housing
1-800-437-6060 ext. 8382 or 605-229-8382

Semisi.Malolo@presentation.edu

DJ Mounga
Director of Student Life
(605) 229-8366 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8366

dj.mounga@presentation.edu

Craig Nelson
Campus Safety
(605) 229-8394 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8394

Craig.Nelson@presentation.edu

Deb Schuelke
Director of Career Learning Center
(605) 229-8580 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8580

Deb.Schuelke@presentation.edu

Brad Schuster
Campus Safety
(605) 229-8394 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8394

Brad.Schuster@presentation.edu

Alexz Smith
Process Improvement Analyst
(605) 229-8568 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8568

alexz.smith@presentation.edu

Spirit
Presentation College Mascot

spirit@presentation.edu

 

Lindsey Swenson
Director of Campus Ministry
(605) 229-8437 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8437

Lindsey.Swenson@presentation.edu

Shawn Van Cleave
Facilities Coordinator
(605) 229-8371 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8371

Shawn.VanCleave@presentation.edu

Nancy Vander Hoek, EdD, R.T.(R) (M)
Institutional Research and Assessment Coordinator
(605) 229-8545 or 1-800-437-6060 ext. 8545

nancy.vanderhoek@presentation.edu